APPL 655.185 Sp18
Name Email Address
Zoom Enrolled Students,Download,Show previous row (inactive button) (Alt+,) Show next row (inactive button) (Alt+.)
 
   
APPL 655.185 Sp18 Photo ID Name
Name Email Address
Photo
 
3031591 Burk,Lauren Camilla
Bellacero, Daniel daniel.bellacero@ubalt.edu
Dresin, Ayelet ayelet.dresin@ubalt.edu Photo
 
3026164 Carter,Virginia A
Edomwonyi, Efehi efehi.edomwonyi@ubalt.edu
Giger, Olivia olivia.giger@ubalt.edu Photo
 
3011808 Duarte,Symone
Gornto, Jeremy jeremy.gornto@ubalt.edu
Jones, Noel noel.jones@ubalt.edu Photo,Photo,Photo
 
3020700 Flax,Molly Sarah
Oko, Nonyelum nonyelum.oko@ubalt.edu   3008089 Frank,Judah S
Tcheffo, Ma'neh maneh.tcheffo@ubalt.edu   3006509 Gradus,Alyssa
Photo
 
3000953 Harraka,Jessica Ashley
Souder, Jay jay.souder@ubalt.edu
Photo
 
3025174 Letnaunchyn,Taras Joseph
Photo
 
3030991 Mcgovern,Daniel
Photo
 
1233605 Micklos,Michael
Photo
 
1186151 O'Neill,Kevin
Photo
 
3018852 Quaranta,Shannon
Photo
 
3036436 Randall,Yari
Photo
 
3025774 Reck,Tyler
Photo
 
3021651 Sullivan,Amy Marie
Photo
 
3030189 Viegas,Rachel
Photo
 
3031023 White,Maximilian Edward
Photo
 
1118501 Williams,Shareese